Contact Bug Off Screen

Contact Us

Phone Orders: (888)342-5270

Mon to Fri: 10:30am to 7:00pm EST 7:30am to 4:00pm PST Sat: 11:00am to 5:00pm EST 8:00am to 2:00pm PST

Fax Orders: (888)501-5763

Product questions:

Dealer questions:

Submit a testimonial:

Address: Bug Off Instant Screen
2501 Newport Avenue.
Cambria, CA 93428

Product Questions and Comments:
Our call center cannot answer all of your questions. Please email your questions instead of calling, or email your phone number and we’ll call you back.